User reviews

If you are one of our clients, feel free to write down some of your impressions, or send us some photos!

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

We will be grateful for every word you write about your experience (good or bad!) with Dubrovnik Boats.

Thanks from New York

Written by Richard Wagman  -  Friday, 13 June 2008
It's been about a months since we returned home, and we are still talking about that wonderful day we spent on the water with you. And that great lunch at Luka's Taverna! Hope you (and girlfriend) will plan a visit later on this year (October/November or early December is best). We have lots of room, and would love to see you. Liz sends her best. Richard Wagman

Boat trip with you

Written by Knut M. Ore  -  Friday, 20 June 2008
Hi Niksa, We enjoyed very much the boat trip and to meet you. You were an excellent boat driver and guide. We would like to come back one day and do a boat trip with a sailing boat. Croatia was a very pleasant experience, with beautiful nature, archipelago, friendly people, lots of history and good food and wine. We hope to see you again, either in Croatia or in Norway. Best regards, Knut

Greetings from London

Written by Elena Vodopianova  -  Thursday, 03 July 2008
Hello Niksa, We just wanted to write a quick email - thanking you for such a fantastic day out on the boat in Dubrovnik. We had a fabulous time and hope to do it again soon. We will make sure to get in touch next time we are in town. Also, thank you very much for the CD – its just awesome music! Thanks and kind regards, Elena & Greg

Thanks for photos

Written by Larry Binkley  -  Wednesday, 16 July 2008
Great pictures, thanks! We're back and wish we were still there!!! We went from hot sunny Dubrovnik to cold raining Munich.......and its foggy in San Francisco. Already planning a Dubrovnik trip for next year. Larry & Kathy

Dubrovnik to Hvar

Written by David Fraser  -  Thursday, 17 July 2008
Thanks Niksa Most excellent photo's! It is v hard being back to work but many fond memories of what was a fantastic honeymoon in Croatia. The speedboat trip was one of the highlights so thanks to you for making it worthwhile and being a good host. I trust business is OK?  Will recommend you to anyone we know heading your way. All the best, David & Sally

Trip to Mljet

Written by Andres Borrego  -  Tuesday, 22 July 2008
Thanks a lot for sending the pictures. They are very good. The vacation was great but seems like it was years ago - if you are going to come to Mexico send me a mail so we can recommend things to do Regards Andres Borrego

Our trip to Mljet

Written by Peter Noel  -  Wednesday, 14 October 2009
We would like to thank you all for making our stay here in Mljet, one to remember. You have all been so kind, friendly and helpfull during our stay, how we wish it could be another week !!. The food and service from you all is outstanding. We shall be recomending your services to all our friends both in australia and in england. Once again, “thank you”. With our best wishes Peter, Noel and Susan

Dubrovnik to Hvar transfer

Written by Rachal Fonte  -  Tuesday, 09 March 2010
My name is Rachal Fonte, I am brazilian I love Croatia, the history of this Country made my heart love Croatia even more. I have always had a dream to see this beautiful Country, and my dream came true. I went to Croatia on april of 2008, during this time I stayed for two months and 10 days, as a guest on the Villa Petrunjela at Dubrovnik and Guest House Cimic at Hvar. The best was my discovery of Adriatic sea with Dubrovnikboats.com speedboat transfer from Dubrovnik to Hvar.Thank you for your time, Sincerelly Rachal Fonte

Boat rental in Dubrovnik

Written by Timm Holzhauer  -  Wednesday, 25 May 2011
Dear Niksa, we arrived safely back in germany. I just wanted to thank you for your great service! Everything worked out perfectly! From pick-up at the airport to drop-off at the end! We had a great time - the boat was a prefect fit! Even our friend - who had been vacationing on Lopud for 30+ years  - had a whole new experience with the boat (I told him...). Again, thank you very much! Next time, I give you a call, if we need a boat. Best regards, Timm

Wedding party (day after)

Written by Magdalena Bobanova  -  Wednesday, 08 June 2011
Hi Niksa, Once more let me thank you for your help, you really organized everything perfectly Thank you a lot, was pleasure to meet you, Magdalena
Page 1 of 2

TripAdvisor Rating

TripAdvisor Reviews

Write your review